Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Contract Contact Information

HGACBuy Contacts

Contact NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Mack, Marlanamarlana.mack@h-gac.com713-993-2484

Vendor Contacts

VendorContact NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Absolute Fire Protection Co. Inc.Amoroso, Tonytony@absolutefire.com908-757-3600
All-American Fire Equipment, Inc.Vossler, Jeffreyvossler@aafe911.com740-333-6801
Allsource Enterprise LLC dba Safe IndustriesMartin, Meredithmmartin@safeindustries.com864-845-7157 x 2233
Artesia Fire Equipment, Inc.Davis, Marshallmarshall@artesiafire.com575-746-2426
Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc.Guzman, Michaelmguzman@atlanticemergency.com803-206-6908
Austin Truck & Equipment, Ltd.Hempel, Carltoncarlton@ftl1.com512-389-0000
Banner Fire Equipment, Inc.Benker, Michaelmikeb@bannerfire.com618-251-4200
BF White Motor Company of Stanton Inc.Ireton, Dannywhitemoco@hotmail.com432-756-3321
Blanchat Mfg.Blubaugh, Scottsales@blanchatmfg.com620-896-7145
Boise Mobile Equipment, Inc.Stocker, Mattmstocker@bmefire.com800-445-8342
Bonaventure Co., Inc.LeBlanc, Nolannolan@bonafire.com337-334-4900
Bulldog Fire Apparatus, Inc.Mazza, Jeffreyjmazza@bulldogfa.com508-435-4200
Bulldog Fire Apparatus, Inc.Rich, Daviddrich@bulldogfa.com508-435-4200
C. W. Williams & Company, LLCEatmon, Daviddavid@cwwilliams.com252-977-3610
Cascade Fire and Safety (Cascade Fire Equipment)Koffler, Jordansales@cfireinc.com800-572-3939
Chastang Enterprises – Angleton, LLC dba/Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep RamRudy, Jackiejrudy@chastangautogroup.com713-678-5056
Chastang Enterprises-Houston, LLC. dba Chastang FordMiller, Edemiller@chastangford.com713-678-5007
Churchville Fire Equipment CorpAlfieri, Johnjohnalfieri@churchvillefire.com585-293-1688
Cullen Emergency VehiclesCullen, TerryTerry.Cullen@sutphencorp.com210-627-5922
Custom Fire Apparatus Inc.Kirvida, Waydewayde@customfire.com715-294-2555
Daco Fire Equipment, Inc.Dobmeier, Wesleywdobmeier@dacofire.com817-281-4172
Danko Emergency EquipmentKnobbe, Daviddknobbe@danko.net866-568-2200
Deep South Fire Trucks, Inc.Sullivan, Kyledsfiretrucks@bellsouth.net800-727-4166
Delmarva Pump Center dba DPC Emergency Equipment Heston, Mikemheston@dpcemergency.com302-492-1245
Desorcie Emergency Products LLCBrooks, Garthgarthbrooks@comcast.net802-527-2216
Emergency Equipment Professionals, Inc.Cartee, Robrcartee@eeproinc.com256-466-2772
Emergency Equipment Professionals, Inc.Witt, Shawnswitt@eeproinc.com662-280-4729
Emergency Vehicle Group, Inc.Weber, Jamesjweber@evginc.net714-500-7455
Faris Machinery Company Johnson, Larrylarry.johnson@farismachinery.com303-289-5743
Faris Machinery Company Shelton, Markmark.shelton@farismachinery.com303-289-5743
FF1 Apparatus LLC DeForge, GregGreg@FF1.com833-334-3473
Finley Fire Equipment Inc.Mansfield, Normannmansfield@finelyfire.com740-962-4328
Finley Fire Equipment Inc.Smith, Markmsmith@finleyfire.com740-962-4328
Fire & Safety Services LTD Emery, Robertsales@f-ss.com800-400-8017
Fire & Safety Services LTD Emery, Robertremery@f-ss.com800-400-8017
Fire Service Inc.Junker, Shawnshawn@fireserviceinc.com219-365-7157
FireLine, Inc.McDonel, Ryanryanmcdonel@firelineinc.com770-601-3389
First Choice Fire Apparatus, LLCElmo, Ronaldrelmo@comcast.net215-872-6872
First Priority Emergency Vehicles, Inc.Stinger, Skipskip.stinger@verizon.net609-516-4796
Front Range Fire ApparatusDoucette, Duaneduaned@frontrangefire.com303-449-9911
G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle SpecialistsSmith, Jimmiejsmith@gwevs.com901-948-1625
Golden State Fire Apparatus Inc.Wright, Ryanryan@goldenstatefire.com916-330-1638
Goodman Specialized Vehicles, LLCCarden, Daviddcarden@goodmansv.com804-561-2008
Greenwood Emergency Vehicles, Inc.Jaconetti, Audraajaconetti@greenwoodev.com508-809-9813
Hall Buick GMCAllen, Ronnyronny.allen@ferrarafire.com225-567-7100
Halt Fire, Inc.Russell, Toddrussell@haltfire.net248-669-0800
Hawaii Specialty VehiclesReyes, NathanHSV-LLC@hotmail.com808-842-1125
Helfman FordChrisman, Billbchrisman@helfmanford.com281-274-7204
Hi-Tech Emergency Vehicle Service, Inc.O'Brien, Brendendanm@hitechevs.com209-847-3042
Houston Freightliner, Inc.Neuse, Adamadam.neuse@strhouston.com713-580-8148
Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc.Taylor, Sheristaylor@hughesfire.com541-747-0072
Keystone Fire Apparatus Inc.Ball, Thomastball@keystonefireapparatus.com412-771-7722
KME Fire ApparatusSlane, Ryanrslane@kmefire.com800-235-3928
L. I. Proliner, Inc.Georgiou, Billybgeorgiou@prolinerrescue.com631-447-9558
Laake Enterprises, Inc. dba FESCO Emergency Sales (MD)Laake Jr., Peterplaakejr@fescosales.com410-379-5353
Legacy Truck Centers, Inc. dba Fire and Rescue ProductsBarrick, Loyanloyan@pa.net717-443-4509
Lubbock Truck Sales, Inc.Iden, Mikemiden@lubbocktrucksales.com806-748-1529
MacQueen Equipment, Inc. dba MacQueen Emergency GroupBranscum, Andyandy.branscum@macqueengroup.com636-239-3867
MacQueen Equipment, Inc. dba MacQueen Emergency GroupWhite, Bradleybrad.white@macqueengroup.com920-450-4094
Marion Body Works, Inc.Sperberg, Lorilsperberg@marionbody.com715-754-5261
Matheny Motor Truck Company dba Matheny Fire & EmergencyAllaband, Timtimallaband@mathenymotors.com484-888-3276
Metro Fire Apparatus Specialists, Inc.Minton, Jimjminton@mfas.com713-724-8610
Metro Fire Apparatus Specialists, Inc.Russell, Brianbrussell@mfas.com713-475-2411
Minuteman Fire & Rescue Apparatus, Inc.O'Connor, Williamboconnor@minutemantrucks.com518-275-9705
Municipal Fire Apparatus Specialists LLCFarrell Jr., Jamesmunicipalfire1@outlook.com956-605-3473
Nevada Pacific Corporation dba Nevada Pacific Service corporationSwartzwelder, Jimjims@nevpacinc.com760-789-9240
North America Fire Equipment CO., Inc. (NAFECO)Thrasher, Dorisdoris.thrasher@nafeco.com800-628-6233
North America Fire Equipment CO., Inc. (NAFECO)Woodall, Ronaldronald.woodall@nafeco.com256-353-7100
North Central International of Sioux Falls, Inc.Kunz, Robrob.kunz@northcentralintl.com605-336-3820
Patriot Fire, LLCBeavers, Stevensbeavers@patriotfireusa.com410-463-0776
Payette Sales and Service Inc.Payette, Christophercpayette@firetrucksales.net734-676-2451
Pete’s Equipment Repair Inc.Marquez, Sr., Petepmarquez@petesequip.com505-242-6969
Pierce Manufacturing, Inc.Spang, Kristinakspang@piercemfg.com920-832-3683
Redstorm Fire & Rescue Apparatus Inc.Featherstone, Jamesfeatherstone@redstormfire.com540-266-3065
Redstorm Fire & Rescue Apparatus Inc.Skyba, Kirstenkirsten@redstormfire.com540-266-3066
Reliant Fire Apparatus, Inc.Krueger, Scottscottk@reliantfire.com262-297-5020
Rock River Industries LLC dba Midwest Fire Equipment & Repair Company Bowen, Jeffjeff@midwestfire.com507-283-9141
Rosenbauer Minnesota, LLCFrederickson, Donleydfrederickson@rosenbaueramerica.com605-543-9716
Santex Truck Centers, LTDLewis, Patplewis@santextrucks.com210-661-8371
Seagrave Fire Apparatus, LLCWritt, Paulpaul.writt@seagrave.com715-823-1856
Siddons-Martin Emergency GroupDoran, Jeffreyjdoran@siddons-martin.com800-784-6806
Skeeter Brush Trucks, LLCDavidson, Billbill.davidson@skeeterbrushtrucks.com888-228-9335
South Coast Fire EquipmentNewell, Kevinkevin@southcoastfire.net909-673-9900
Southwest Ambulance Sales, LLCFarris, Johnjohn@swambulancesales.com409-289-0074
Southwest International Trucks, Inc.Claiborne Jr., Tomtom.claiborne@swit-tx.com817-664-2904
Spartan Fire and Emergency Apparatus, Inc.Fore, IV, Robertrfore@spartanfire.com864-582-2376
Super Vacuum Manufacturing Co. Inc.Sorensen, Robertbobs@svitrucks.com970-297-7100
Superior EquipmentBerg, Claytonclaytonb@superior-equipment.us801-566-2437
Ten-8 Fire & Safety Equipment of GA, LLCAbraham, Staceysabraham@ten8fire.com941-757-2934
Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.Abraham, Staceysabraham@ten8fire.com941-757-2934
Toyne IncBird, Billbbird@toyne.com712-673-2328
True North Equipment, Inc. dba True North Emergency EquipmentJahn, Stevesjahn@truenorthemergency.com360-653-7844
Unruh Fire, Inc.Schamle, Weswschamle@unruhfire.com316-869-2385
Vest’s Sales and Service, Inc.Vest, Rodneyrvestsales@gmail.com540-251-0392
W. S. Darley & Co.Carothers, Troytroycarothers@wsdarley.com715-726-2667
Webb Apparatus of Texas LLCWebb, Sidneysidneywebb@sbcglobal.net713-834-2453
Westex Welding CompanyBradburry, Curtiscbradburry@westexfire.com254-826-5343
Wildfire Truck & Equipment Sales (TX)Gibson, Dondon@wildfiretruck.com888-452-2701
Williams Emergency Vehicle ServicesWilliams, Craigcraig@williamsevs.com540-292-8479

Join us for an HGACBuy End User Orientation

The HGACBuy End User Orientation objective is to introduce End Users to the HGACBuy program:

  • Who is HGACBuy?
  • Discuss what HGACBuy Cooperative does
  • The advantages of using HGACBuy
  • Discuss the purchasing process
  • HGACBuy Website.

Join us for a Contractor Orientation Webinar

The orientation will discuss:

  • Our cooperative environment
  • Requirements for Member participation
  • Preparing Contract Pricing Worksheets
  • Purchase orders and Order Confirmations
  • Quarterly Activity Reporting

Join us for NRPA – National Recreation and Park Association

HGACBuy Team will be attending NRPA – National Recreation and Park Association