Site Navigation

Information About The Program

Page Content

Program Staff

Administration

     
     

Ronnie Barnes

Program Manager, Coop Purchasing

(713) 499-6665

Ronnie.Barnes@h-gac.com

John Ferro

Public Services Project Manager

(832) 681-2604

John.Ferro@h-gac.com

Gwen Norman

Public Services Contract Manager

(713) 993-2420

Gwendolyn.Norman@h-gac.com

Maria Soria

Department Assistant, Public Services

(832) 681-2546

Maria.Soria@h-gac.com

 

 

 

 

   

IT / Web

     
     

Santosh Puttappa

Public Services Systems Operations Administrator

(832) 681-2569

Santosh.Puttappa@h-gac.com

Vinothini Kamalesan

Systems Analyst

(832) 681-2582

Vinothini.Kamalesan@h-gac.com

 

 

 

 

   
   
   

Communications & Outreach Program

 

Tanya Campbell

Sr. Communication
Specialist

(832) 681-2553

Tanya.Campbell@h-gac.com

 

 

 

 

   

Member & Vendor Services

 

Lourdes McIntyre

Senior Program Coordinator

(713) 993-4568

Lourdes.McIntyre@h-gac.com

LaTonya Venters

Coop Program Coordinator

(713) 993-2485

latonya.venters@h-gac.com

Marie Ly-Tran

Coop Program Coordinator

(832) 681-2621

Marie.Ly-Tran@h-gac.com

Arathi Nayak

Coop Program Coordinator

(713) 993-4564

Arathi.Nayak@h-gac.com

 

 

 

 

   

Specifications & Bids

 
 

Brian Denzel

Principal Purchasing Coordinator

(832) 681-2554

Brian.Denzel@h-gac.com

Neal Witty

Sr. Specification
Coordinator

(713) 499-6693

neal.witty@h-gac.com

Bill Burton

Specification Coordinator

(832) 681-2514

William.Burton@h-gac.com

Beverly Levy

Specification Coordinator

(832) 681-2592

Beverly.Levy@h-gac.com

Jasmine Wilson

Specification Coordinator

(713)-933-4554

Jasmine.Wilson@h-gac.com

   
   

Procurement Services

 
 

LaWanda James

Lead Procurement Coordinator

(713) 993-4536

Lawanda.James@h-gac.com

Loleta Chappel

Procurement Coordinator

(713) 993-2486

Loleta.Chappel@h-gac.com

Veronica Johnson

Procurement Coordinator

(713) 993-2446

Veronica.Johnson@h-gac.com

Jackie Palmer

Procurement Coordinator

(713) 993-2466

Jackie.Palmer@h-gac.com

Marlana Mack

Procurement Coordinator

(713)-993-2484

Marlana.Mack@h-gac.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
   
   

Public Services Department Contract Management

 

Gwen Norman

Public Services Contract Mgr.

(713) 993-2420

Gwendolyn.Norman@h-gac.com

Tammy Metty

Senior Contract Coordinator

(713) 499-6663

Tammy.Metty@h-gac.com

Sally Terral

Contract Specialist

(832) 681-2581

Sally.Terral@h-gac.com

Beatrice Bell

Contract Specialist

(832) 681-2577

Beatrice.Bell@h-gac.com

Jeniffer Lundy

Contract Specialist

(832) 681-2667

Jennifer.Lundy@h-gac.com

   
   
   

Electricity Aggregation

 
 

Gwen Norman

Public Services Contract Mgr.

(713) 993-2420

Gwendolyn.Norman@h-gac.com

 

 

 

 

   
   
   

Finance Department

 
 

Nancy Haussler

Controller                            

(713) 993-4510

Nancy.Haussler@h-gac.com

Marivic Keenan

Accounting Coordinator

(713) 993-2415

Marivic.Keenan@h-gac.com

Judy Alexander

Invoices

(832) 681-2663

Judy.Alexander@h-gac.com

 

 

 

 

   

Office Information

 
 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 22777

 

 

Houston, Tx 77227-2777

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Physical Address:

3555 Timmons Lane, Suite 120, Houston, Tx 77027

 

 
   

 

 

 

 

Telephones:

HGACBuy Switchboard:

(800) 926-0234

 

 

HGACBuy Fax:

(713) 993-4548

 
Site Footer
Back to Top