Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

Squad Rescue Ram - 4500 Small Rescue Body with (2) Front Vertical Compartments, (2) Rear Veritical Compartments and (2) Center Compartments

Manufacturer

Skeeter Brush Trucks

Product Code

FS19BBB10

Contract

FS12-19 Fire Service Apparatus (All Types)

Contract Category

General Purpose, Emergency & Autonomous Vehicles

Price

$95,822.00

Keyword(s)

Wildland; Brush

Vendors Offering This Product

Golden State Fire Apparatus Inc.

Ryan Wright
ryan@goldenstatefire.com
Phone: 916-330-1638
Fax: 916-330-1649

Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc.

Sheri Taylor
sales@hughesfire.com
Phone: 541-747-0072
Fax: 541-747-0073

Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc.

Sheri Taylor
sales@hughesfire.com
Phone: 541-747-0072
Fax: 541-747-0073

Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc.

Sheri Taylor
staylor@hughesfire.com
Phone: 541.747.0072
Fax: 541.747.0073

Siddons-Martin Emergency Group

Jeffrey Doran
jdoran@siddons-martin.com
Phone: 800-784-6806
Fax: 281-442-0850

Siddons-Martin Emergency Group

Gretchen Peters
gpeters@siddons-martin.com
Phone: 800-784-6806
Fax: 800-784-6806

Skeeter Brush Trucks, LLC

Bill Davidson
bill.davidson@skeeterbrushtrucks.com
Phone: 888-228-9335
Fax: 281-442-0850

Skeeter Brush Trucks, LLC

Kyle Hall
khall@skeeterbrushtrucks.com
Phone: 888-228-9335
Fax:

Spartan Fire and Emergency Apparatus, Inc.

Robert Fore, IV
rfore@spartanfire.com
Phone: 864-582-2376
Fax: 864-582-2377

Ten-8 Fire & Safety, LLC

Stacey Abraham
sabraham@ten8fire.com
Phone: 941.756.7779
Fax: 941.756.2598

Ten-8 Fire & Safety, LLC

Stacey Abraham
sabraham@ten8fire.com
Phone: 941-757-2934
Fax: 941-761-6521

Ten-8 Fire & Safety, LLC

Cindy Morgan
cmorgan@ten8fire.com
Phone: 321-438-9185
Fax: 941-756-2598

Contact HGACBuy

Joshua Cadoree

Joshua.Cadoree@h-gac.com
Phone: 832-681-2557
Fax: 713-993-4548

Shantra Wilson

Shantra.Wilson@h-gac.com
Phone: 832-681-2667
Fax: 713-993-4548