Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

Weis Fire Quick Attack 300, Rear Mount Pump Controls, 9’ EXT Alum Fire Body with Walkway, on Ford F-350, 60” CA

Manufacturer

Weis Fire & Safety Equipment Co.

Product Code

FS19MMB01

Contract

FS12-19: Fire Service Apparatus (All Types)

Contract Category

General Purpose, Emergency & Autonomous Vehicles

Price

$99,986.00

Discount

Keyword(s)

Wildland; Brush

Vendors Offering This Product

Chastang Enterprises-Houston, LLC. dba Chastang Ford

Ed Miller
emiller@chastangford.com
Phone: 713-678-5007
Fax: 713-678-5001

Chastang Enterprises-Houston, LLC. dba Chastang Ford

Ed Miller
emiller@chastangford.com
Phone: 713-678-5007
Fax: 713-678-5001

G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle Specialists

Michael Ayers
mayers@gwevs.com
Phone: 817.961.0062
Fax: 901.942.2724

G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle Specialists

Wink Brown
wbrown@gwevs.com
Phone: 901-948-1625
Fax: 901-942-2724

G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle Specialists

Jimmie Smith
jsmith@gwevs.com
Phone: 901-948-1625
Fax: 901-946-7433

G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle Specialists

Jimmie Smith
jsmith@gwevs.com
Phone: 901-948-1625
Fax: 901-946-7433

Weis Fire and Safety Equipment, LLC

Candace McBride
candace.m@weisfiresafety.com
Phone: 888-689-9347
Fax: 785-825-9527

Contact HGACBuy

Joshua Cadoree
Joshua.Cadoree@h-gac.com
Phone: 832-681-2557
Fax: 713-993-4548

Shantra Wilson
Shantra.Wilson@h-gac.com
Phone: 832-681-2667
Fax: 713-993-4548