Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

Spartan 4-Door Chassis, Aluminum Tilt Cab, 4x2, Single Axle, Aluminum Body, Non-Walk-In Body

Manufacturer

SVI

Product Code

FS19HHD03

Contract

FS12-19: Fire Service Apparatus (All Types)

Contract Category

General Purpose, Emergency & Autonomous Vehicles

Price

$394,749.00

Discount

Keyword(s)

Rescue; Hazmat; Mobile Command; Walk-In; Non Walk-In

Vendors Offering This Product

Emergency Vehicle Group, Inc.

James Weber
jweber@evginc.net
Phone: 714-238-0100
Fax: 714-238-0120

Emergency Vehicle Group, Inc.

James Weber
jweber@evginc.net
Phone: 714-500-7455
Fax: 714-238-0120

Metro Fire Apparatus Specialists, Inc.

Jim Minton
jminton@mfas.com
Phone: 713-724-8610
Fax: 713-692-1591

Metro Fire Apparatus Specialists, Inc.

Brian Russell
brussell@mfas.com
Phone: 713-475-2411
Fax: 713-475-2428

Mid America Fire and Safety LLC

Tim Krack
tkrack@midamericafire.com
Phone: 812-423-5505
Fax: 812-423-5553

Redstorm Fire & Rescue Apparatus Inc.

James Featherstone
featherstone@redstormfire.com
Phone: 540-266-3065
Fax: 866-500-3347

Redstorm Fire & Rescue Apparatus Inc.

Kirsten Skyba
kirsten@redstormfire.com
Phone: 540-266-3066
Fax: 866-500-3347

Super Vacuum Manufacturing Co. Inc.

Robert Sorensen
bobs@svitrucks.com
Phone: 970-297-7032
Fax: 970-297-7099

True North Equipment, Inc. dba True North Emergency Equipment

Steve Jahn
sjahn@truenorthemergency.com
Phone: 360-653-7844
Fax: 360-653-7992

Contact HGACBuy

Joshua Cadoree
Joshua.Cadoree@h-gac.com
Phone: 832-681-2557
Fax: 713-993-4548

Shantra Wilson
Shantra.Wilson@h-gac.com
Phone: 832-681-2667
Fax: 713-993-4548