Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

85' Mid-Mount Telescoping Ladder with Platform, Formed Aluminum Body, Spartan Gladiator, 4-Door, Tilt Cab, Tandem Axle

Manufacturer

Spartan Fire, LLC dba Spartan Emergency Response

Product Code

FS19EEA08

Contract

FS12-19: Fire Service Apparatus (All Types)

Contract Category

General Purpose, Emergency & Autonomous Vehicles

Price

$1,034,572.00

Discount

Keyword(s)

Aerial, Platform, Ladder, Ladder/Platform

Vendors Offering This Product

AAA Firepro of New Mexico, Inc.

Kendal Kohler
Kendal@aaafirenm.com
Phone: 575-762-2594
Fax: 575-762-1464

AAA Firepro of New Mexico, Inc.

Glen Williams
glen@aaafirenm.com
Phone: 575-762-2594
Fax: 575-762-1464

Emergency Vehicle Group, Inc.

James Weber
jweber@evginc.net
Phone: 714-500-7455
Fax: 714-238-0120

Emergency Vehicle Group, Inc.

James Weber
jweber@evginc.net
Phone: 714-238-0100
Fax: 714-238-0120

Kalmikov Enterprises, Inc dba Fire Apparatus Solutions

Scott Beck
ScottFASFire@gmail.com
Phone: 402.719.1242
Fax:

Laake Enterprises, Inc. dba FESCO Emergency Sales (MD)

Peter Laake, Jr.
plaakejr@fescosales.com
Phone: 410-379-5353
Fax: 410-379-5360

Metro Fire Apparatus Specialists, Inc.

Jim Minton
jminton@mfas.com
Phone: 713-724-8610
Fax: 713-692-1591

Metro Fire Apparatus Specialists, Inc.

Brian Russell
brussell@mfas.com
Phone: 713-475-2411
Fax: 713-475-2428

Spartan Fire, LLC dba Spartan Emergency Response

Nicole Sateren
Nicole.Sateren@spartanmotors.com
Phone: 402-218-2762
Fax:

True North Equipment, Inc. dba True North Emergency Equipment

Steve Jahn
sjahn@truenorthemergency.com
Phone: 360-653-7844
Fax: 360-653-7992

Contact HGACBuy

Joshua Cadoree
Joshua.Cadoree@h-gac.com
Phone: 832-681-2557
Fax: 713-993-4548

Shantra Wilson
Shantra.Wilson@h-gac.com
Phone: 832-681-2667
Fax: 713-993-4548