Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

Rosenbauer Commander, 4-Door Full-Tilt Aluminum Cab, Formed Aluminum Body, Single Axle, 1250 GPM Pump, Rear Mounted

Manufacturer

Rosenbauer

Product Code

FS19ZC06

Contract

FS12-19: Fire Service Apparatus (All Types)

Contract Category

General Purpose, Emergency & Autonomous Vehicles

Price

$533,928.00

Discount

Keyword(s)

Pumper

Vendors Offering This Product

All-American Fire Equipment, Inc.

Charlie Chapman
charlie.chapman@allamericanfire.us
Phone: 740-333-6801
Fax: 740-333-6803

Artesia Fire Equipment, Inc.

Marshall Davis
marshall@artesiafire.com
Phone: 575-746-2426
Fax: 575-748-1128

Daco Fire Equipment, Inc.

Wesley Dobmeier
wdobmeier@dacofire.com
Phone: 817-281-4172
Fax: 806-763-9151

Rosenbauer Minnesota, LLC

Donley Frederickson
dfrederickson@rosenbaueramerica.com
Phone: 605-543-5591
Fax: 605-543-9701

Contact HGACBuy

Joshua Cadoree
Joshua.Cadoree@h-gac.com
Phone: 832-681-2557
Fax: 713-993-4548

Shantra Wilson
Shantra.Wilson@h-gac.com
Phone: 832-681-2667
Fax: 713-993-4548