Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

Precision, Single Axle, Spartan Chassis, 75' Rear Mount Aerial, Welded Extruded Aluminum Body, 300 Gallon Tank, 1,500 GPM Single Stage Pump

Manufacturer

Precision Fire Apparatus

Product Code

FS19WA01

Contract

FS12-19: Fire Service Apparatus (All Types)

Contract Category

General Purpose, Emergency & Autonomous Vehicles

Price

$760,110.00

Discount

Keyword(s)

Aerial, Platform, Ladder, Ladder/Platform

Vendors Offering This Product

Alamo Fire Apparatus, LLC

Scott Young
scott@alamofireapparatus.com
Phone: 210-648-2722
Fax: N/A

Precision Industries, Inc. dba Precision Fire Apparatus

Travis Higginbotham
travis@precisionfireapparatus.com
Phone: 573-346-8387
Fax: 573-346-7015

Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.(FL)

Stacey Abraham
sabraham@ten8fire.com
Phone: 941.756.7779
Fax: 941.756.2598

Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.(FL)

Stacey Abraham
sabraham@ten8fire.com
Phone: 941-757-2934
Fax: 941-761-6521

Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.(FL)

Cindy Morgan
cmorgan@ten8fire.com
Phone: 321-438-9185
Fax: 941-756-2598

Contact HGACBuy

Joshua Cadoree
Joshua.Cadoree@h-gac.com
Phone: 832-681-2557
Fax: 713-993-4548

Shantra Wilson
Shantra.Wilson@h-gac.com
Phone: 832-681-2667
Fax: 713-993-4548