Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

International 7400, 2-Door, Aluminum Treadplate Body, Tandem Axle, 1250 GPM Pump, Painted 2500 Gal Elliptical Tanker

Manufacturer

KME Fire Apparatus

Product Code

FS19OE02

Contract

FS12-19: Fire Service Apparatus (All Types)

Contract Category

General Purpose, Emergency & Autonomous Vehicles

Price

$270,734.00

Discount

Keyword(s)

Pumper; Pumper Tanker

Vendors Offering This Product

Alamo Fire Apparatus, LLC

Scott Young
scott@alamofireapparatus.com
Phone: 210-648-2722
Fax: N/A

Allsource Enterprise LLC dba Safe Industries

Randy Porter
randy@safeindustries.com
Phone: 864-920-0120
Fax: 864-845-7176

Bulldog Fire Apparatus, Inc.

Chris Kuzio
ckuzio@bulldogfa.com
Phone: 508-273-5339
Fax: 508-435-0250

Bulldog Fire Apparatus, Inc.

Gigi Lee, NRP/FF
glee@bulldogfa.com
Phone: 508-435-4054
Fax: 508-435-0250

Cascade Fire and Safety dba Cascade Fire Equipment Corp.(WA)

Jordan Koffler
sales@cfireinc.com
Phone: 800-572-3939
Fax:

Cascade Fire and Safety dba Cascade Fire Equipment Corp.(WA)

Mark Merritt
markm@cfireinc.com
Phone: 509-453-6527
Fax:

Fire Service Inc.

Shawn Junker
shawn@fireserviceinc.com
Phone: 219-365-7157
Fax: 219-365-8572

First Priority Emergency Vehicles, Inc.

Ken Clark
kclark@1fpg.com
Phone: 908-645-0628
Fax: 732-657-7955

First Priority Emergency Vehicles, Inc.

Skip Stinger
skip.stinger@verizon.net
Phone: 609-516-4796
Fax: 732-657-7955

Goodman Specialized Vehicles, LLC

David Carden
dcarden@goodmansv.com
Phone: 877-908-2008
Fax: 804-561-4823

H&E Equipment Services Inc.

Wesley Hebert
whebert@he-equipment.com
Phone: 225-298-5225
Fax: 225-298-5376

H&E Equipment Services Inc.

Autumn Heyer
aheyer@he-equipment.com
Phone: 480-290-3755
Fax:

KME Fire Apparatus

Ryan Slane
rslane@kmefire.com
Phone: 800-235-3928
Fax: 570-669-5124

Matheny Motor Truck Company dba Matheny Fire & Emergency

Tim Allaband
timallaband@mathenymotors.com
Phone: 484-888-3276
Fax: 301-790-3590

North America Fire Equipment CO., Inc. (NAFECO)

Doris Thrasher
doris.thrasher@nafeco.com
Phone: 256-353-7100
Fax: 256-355-0852

North America Fire Equipment CO., Inc. (NAFECO)

Ronald Woodall
ronald.woodall@nafeco.com
Phone: 256-353-7100
Fax: 256-355-0852

Contact HGACBuy

Joshua Cadoree
Joshua.Cadoree@h-gac.com
Phone: 832-681-2557
Fax: 713-993-4548

Shantra Wilson
Shantra.Wilson@h-gac.com
Phone: 832-681-2667
Fax: 713-993-4548