Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Contract Contact Information

HGACBuy Contacts

Contact NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Mack, Marlanamarlana.mack@h-gac.com713-993-2484

Vendor Contacts

VendorContact NameEmail AddressPhone Number
A.E.C. Fire - Safety & Security, Inc.Nixon, Markmnixon@aecfire.com217-529-3003
Alamo Fire Apparatus, LLCYoung, Scottscott@alamofireapparatus.com210-648-2722
Alexis Fire Equipment CompanyJordan, Dirkdirk@alexisfire.com309.482.6121
All-American Fire Equipment, Inc.Chapman, Charliecharlie.chapman@allamericanfire.us740-333-6801
Allsource Enterprise LLC dba Safe IndustriesPorter, Randyrandy@safeindustries.com864-920-0120
America's Bravest Equipment Company LLCSizemore, Scottscotts@americas-bravest.com606-269-9176
America's Bravest Equipment Company LLCSizemore, Scottscotts@americas-bravest.com502-231-7991
Artesia Fire Equipment, Inc.Davis, Marshallmarshall@artesiafire.com575-746-2426
Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc.Bashista, Brianbbashista@atlanticemergency.com757-264-7424
Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc.Breslin, Chriscbreslin@atlanticemergency.com800-442-9700/ Cell 443-824-4341
Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc.Breslin, Chriscbreslin@atlanticemergency.com800-442-9700
Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc.Guzman, Michaelmguzman@atlanticemergency.com800-442-9700
Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc.Guzman, Michaelmguzman@atlanticemergency.com803-206-6908
Austin Truck & Equipment, Ltd.dba Freightliner of AustinHempel, Carltoncarlton@ftL1.com512-389-0000
Banner Fire Equipment, Inc.Benker, Michael J.mikeb@bannerfire.com888-226-3473
Blake Fulenwider CDJDavidson, Busterbuster@blakefauto.com325-893-1416
Blanchat Mfg.Blanchat, Gregsales@blanchatmfg.com620-896-7145
Blanchat Mfg.Blubaugh, Scottsales@blanchatmfg.com620-896-7145
Boise Mobile Equipment, Inc.Stocker, Mattmstocker@bmefire.com800-445-8342 x 304
Brasada Ford dba Northside FordCote, Dondcote@nsford.com210-525-9800
Bulldog Fire Apparatus, Inc.Kuzio, Chrisckuzio@bulldogfa.com508-273-5339
Bulldog Fire Apparatus, Inc.Lee, NRP/FF, Gigiglee@bulldogfa.com508-435-4054
Caldwell Country ChevroletKnapp, AverytAveryt@caldwellcountry.com979-567-6116
Caldwell Country Ford dba Rockdale Country FordKnapp, AverytAveryt@caldwellcountry.com979-567-6116
Cascade Fire and Safety dba Cascade Fire Equipment Corp.(WA)Koffler, Jordansales@cfireinc.com800-572-3939
Cascade Fire and Safety dba Cascade Fire Equipment Corp.(WA)Merritt, Markmarkm@cfireinc.com509-453-6527
Center Motor CompanyJones, Kevink-jones2@hotmail.com936-598-3361
Chastang Enterprises-Houston, LLC. dba Chastang FordMiller, Edemiller@chastangford.com713-678-5007
Chastang Enterprises-Houston, LLC. dba Chastang FordMiller, Edemiller@chastangford.com713-678-5007
Churchville Fire Equipment CorpAlfieri, Johnjohnalfieri@churchvillefire.com585-293-1688
Conrad Fire Equipment Inc.Schultz, Karlkschultz@conradfire.com913-780-5521
Conrad Fire Equipment Inc.Schultz, Karlkschultz@conradfire.com913-780-5521
Custom Fire Apparatus Inc.Kirvida, Waydewayde@customfire.com715-294-2555
Daco Fire Equipment, Inc.Dobmeier, Wesleywdobmeier@dacofire.com817-281-4172
Danko Emergency EquipmentKnobbe, Daviddknobbe@danko.net402-568-2105
Danko Emergency EquipmentKrelkemeier, Brucebruce@danko.net402-568-2103
Deep South Fire Trucks, Inc.Sullivan, Kyledsfiretrucks@bellsouth.net800-727-4166
E-One Inc.Cureton, Fredfred.cureton@revfiregroup.com205-680-4468
Emergency Equipment Professionals, Inc.Lee, Brianblee@eeproinc.com662-280-4729
Emergency Vehicle Group, Inc.Weber, Jamesjweber@evginc.net714-500-7455
Emergency Vehicle Group, Inc.Weber, Jamesjweber@evginc.net714-238-0100
Emergency Vehicles, Inc.Cox, Michaelmike@evi-fl.com856-931-6197
Ferrara Fire Apparatus, Inc.Adams, Ericerica@ferrarafire.com800-443-9006
FF1 Apparatus LLC DeForge, GregGreg@FF1.com833-334-3473
FF1 Apparatus LLC Van Norman, Jonathonsales@ff1.com833-331-3473
Finley Fire Equipment Inc.Buchanan, Baileybbuchanan@finleyfire.com740-962-4328
Finley Fire Equipment Inc.Mansfield, Normannmansfield@finelyfire.com740-962-4328
Fire & Safety Services LTD Emery, Robertremery@f-ss.com800-400-8017
Fire & Safety Services LTD Emery, Robertsales@f-ss.com800-400-8017
Fire Apparatus & Equipment, Inc.Niles, Leslienilesleslie@gmail.com920-574-3410
Fire Connections, Inc.Mayo, Travistravis@fireconnections.com252-972-3473
Fire Master Fire Equipment, Inc.Thompson, Chrischris@firemaster.com417-865-8713
Fire Service Inc.Junker, Shawnshawn@fireserviceinc.com219-365-7157
Fire Trucks of TexasTaylor, Charlescronnietaylor@gmail.com281-546-6757
Firematic Supply Co. Inc.Horton, Daviddhorton@firematic.com631-924-3181
Firematic Supply Co. Inc.Iacono, Michaelmiacono@firematic.com631-995-2460
First Priority Emergency Vehicles, Inc.Clark, Kenkclark@1fpg.com908-645-0628
First Priority Emergency Vehicles, Inc.Stinger, Skipskip.stinger@verizon.net609-516-4796
Front Range Fire ApparatusDoucette, Duaneduaned@frontrangefire.com303-449-9911
FWD Seagrave Holdings, LP dba Seagrave Fire Apparatus, LLCThiex, Mariannemarianne.thiex@seagrave.com715-823-1854
G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle SpecialistsAyers, Michaelmayers@gwevs.com817.961.0062
G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle SpecialistsBrown, Winkwbrown@gwevs.com901-948-1625
G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle SpecialistsSmith, Jimmiejsmith@gwevs.com901-948-1625
G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle SpecialistsSmith, Jimmiejsmith@gwevs.com901-948-1625
Glick Fire Equipment Co.Rehrig, Ralphralph.rehrig@glickfire.com717-299-4120
Golden State Fire Apparatus Inc.Wright, Ryanryan@goldenstatefire.com916-330-1638
Goodman Specialized Vehicles, LLCCarden, Daviddcarden@goodmansv.com877-908-2008
Greenwood Emergency Vehicles, LLCMacDonald, Markmmacdonald@greenwoodev.com508-695-7138
Greenwood Emergency Vehicles, LLCMarcoux, Lornalmarcoux@greenwoodev.com508-809-9811
H&E Equipment Services Inc.Heyer, Autumnaheyer@he-equipment.com480-290-3755
Halt Fire, Inc.Russell, Toddrussell@haltfire.net248-669-0800
Helfman FordTillett, Stevenstillett@helfmanford.com281-274-7306
HFJ Group, LLC dba Lone Star Emergency Group LLC Bessolo, Daviddavidb@lonestareg.com281-813-5317
HFJ Group, LLC dba Lone Star Emergency Group LLC Gould, Keithkeithg@lonestareg.com281-709-2211
HME, IncorporatedLapus, Michaelmlapus@hmetruck.com616-261-3637
Houston Freightliner, Inc.Neuse, Adamadam.neuse@strhouston.com713-580-8148
Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc.Taylor, Sherisales@hughesfire.com541-747-0072
Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc.Taylor, Sherisales@hughesfire.com541-747-0072
Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc.Taylor, Sheristaylor@hughesfire.com541.747.0072
Istate Truck, Inc. dba I-State Truck CenterMcCaffrey, AJaj.mccaffrey@istatetruck.com712-202-5705
Kovatch Mobile Equipment Corp T/A KME Fire ApparatusSlane, Ryanrslane@kmefire.com800-235-3928
Laake Enterprises, Inc. dba FESCO Emergency Sales (MD)Laake, Jr., Peterplaakejr@fescosales.com410-379-5353
Lubbock Truck Sales, Inc.Iden, Mikemiden@lubbocktrucksales.com806-748-1529
MacQueen Equipment, Inc. dba MacQueen Emergency GroupBranscum, Andyandy.branscum@macqueengroup.com636-239-3867
MacQueen Equipment, Inc. dba MacQueen Emergency GroupMcCarthy, Williambillmccarthy@macqueengroup.com651-645-5726
MacQueen Equipment, Inc. dba MacQueen Emergency GroupTrettel, Daledale.trettel@macqueengroup.com612-710-4068
Maintainer Corporation of Iowa, Inc.Leckband, Tomtom@maintainer.com712-324-5001
Marion Body Works, Inc.Sperberg, Lorilsperberg@marionbody.com715-754-5261
Matheny Motor Truck Company dba Matheny Fire & EmergencyAllaband, Timtimallaband@mathenymotors.com484-888-3276
Metro Fire Apparatus Specialists, Inc.Minton, Jimjminton@mfas.com713-724-8610
Metro Fire Apparatus Specialists, Inc.Russell, Brianbrussell@mfas.com713-475-2411
Mid America Fire and Safety LLCKrack, Timtkrack@midamericafire.com812-423-5505
Mid America Fire Apparatus Inc. dba Jon's Mid America Fire ApparatusVaughn, Ericevaughn@jonsmidamerica.com417.887.0534
Minuteman Fire & Rescue Apparatus, Inc. dba Allegiance Fire & RescueO'Connor, William K.boconnor@allegiancefr.com518-275-9705
Nevada Pacific Services IncLuna, Everardoe.luna@nevpacinc.com972.624.8380
North America Fire Equipment CO., Inc. (NAFECO)Thrasher, Dorisdoris.thrasher@nafeco.com256-353-7100
North America Fire Equipment CO., Inc. (NAFECO)Woodall, Ronaldronald.woodall@nafeco.com256-353-7100
North Central International of Sioux Falls, Inc.Kunz, Robrob.kunz@northcentralintl.com605-336-3820
Oshkosh Airport Products, LLCPropson, Briannabpropson@airport.oshkoshcorp.com920-215-5135
Patriot Fire, LLCBeavers, Stevensbeavers@patriotfireusa.com410-476-3152
Pete’s Equipment Repair Inc.Lawing, Vincevlawing@petesequip.com505-242-6969
Pierce Manufacturing, Inc.Miller, Jordanjmiller@piercemfg.com920-832-3177
Precision Industries, Inc. dba Precision Fire ApparatusHigginbotham, Travistravis@precisionfireapparatus.com573-346-8387
Redstorm Fire & Rescue Apparatus Inc.Featherstone, Jamesfeatherstone@redstormfire.com540-266-3065
Redstorm Fire & Rescue Apparatus Inc.Skyba, Kirstenkirsten@redstormfire.com540-266-3066
Reliant Fire Apparatus, Inc.Krueger, Scottscottk@reliantfire.com262-297-5020
Rescue Ops, LLCArocha, Frankfrankarocha@rescue-ops.com210-326-1166
RJ Border International, LP dba Border International TrucksGordon, Joshjosh.gordon@borderint.com915-858-4644
Rock River Industries LLC dba Midwest Fire Equipment & Repair Company Bowen, Jeffjeff@midwestfire.com507-283-9141
Rosenbauer Minnesota, LLCFrederickson, Donleydfrederickson@rosenbaueramerica.com605-543-5591
Rosenbauer South Dakota, LLCFrederickson, Donleydfrederickson@rosenbaueramerica.com605-543-5591
See Neville Auto Supplies, Inc.Radecki, Jr., Robertrradecki@nevillefleet.com516-673-4402
Siddons-Martin Emergency GroupDoran, Jeffreyjdoran@siddons-martin.com800-784-6806
Siddons-Martin Emergency GroupDoran, Jeffrey A.jdoran@siddons-martin.com800-784-6806
SMJ Equipment LLCJohnson, Mikesmjequipment@gmail.com409.502.8287
SNF, Inc. dba BFX Fire ApparatusFrost, Justinjfrost@bfxfire.com817-490-7877
South Coast Fire EquipmentNewell, Kevinkevin@southcoastfire.net909-673-9900
Southeast Apparatus LLCWise, JonJWise@southeastapparatus.com606-523-4497
Southwest Ambulance Sales, LLCDavis, Bobbybobby@swambulancesales.com972-278-0911
Southwest International Trucks, Inc.Claiborne, Jr., Tom E.tom.claiborne@swit-tx.com817-664-2900
Spartan Fire and Emergency Apparatus, Inc.Fore, IV, Robertrfore@spartanfire.com864-582-2376
Spartan Fire, LLC dba Spartan Emergency ResponseSateren, NicoleNicole.Sateren@spartanmotors.com402-218-2762
Steele Fire Apparatus, LLCIsbell, Tommietommie@sfabrushfiretrucks.com940-864-2208
Sunbelt Fire, Inc.Bradley, Kentkbradley@sunbeltfire.com800-642-8484
Sunbelt Fire, Inc.Rhodes, Donald M.drhodes@sunbeltfire.com251-929-9563
Super Vacuum Manufacturing Co. Inc.Sorensen, Robertbobs@svitrucks.com970-297-7032
Sutphen CorporationRudy, Zachzach.rudy@sutphencorp.com614-889-1005
Ten-8 Fire & Safety Equipment of GA, LLC (GA)Abraham, Staceysabraham@ten8fire.com941-757-2934
Ten-8 Fire & Safety Equipment of GA, LLC (GA)Abraham, Staceysabraham@ten8fire.com941.756.7779
Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.(FL)Abraham, Staceysabraham@ten8fire.com941.756.7779
Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.(FL)Abraham, Staceysabraham@ten8fire.com941-757-2934
Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.(FL)Morgan, Cindycmorgan@ten8fire.com321-438-9185
Texas Fire Apparatus LLCHarley, Randyrandy@texasfireapparatus.com903.288.8907
True North Equipment, Inc. dba True North Emergency EquipmentJahn, Stevesjahn@truenorthemergency.com360-653-7844
Unruh Fire, Inc.Schamle, Weswschamle@unruhfire.com316-869-2385
Vogelpohl Fire EquipmentKleman, KevinkevinK@vogelpohlfire.com859-282-1000
W. S. Darley & Co.Carothers, Troytroycarothers@wsdarley.com715-726-2667
W. S. Darley & Co.Darley, Peterpeterdarley@darley.com708-273-6921
Webb Apparatus of Texas LLCWebb, Sidneysidneywebb@sbcglobal.net713-834-2453
Weis Fire and Safety Equipment, LLCMcBride, Candacecandace.m@weisfiresafety.com888-689-9347
Wildfire Truck & Equipment Sales (TX)Gibson, Dondon@wildfiretruck.com888-452-2701

Join us for a Contractor Orientation Webinar

The orientation will discuss:

  • Our cooperative environment
  • Requirements for Member participation
  • Preparing Contract Pricing Worksheets
  • Purchase orders and Order Confirmations
  • Quarterly Activity Reporting

Join us for an HGACBuy End User Orientation

Webinar will begin exactly at 9:30AM CDT. Please be on time for the webinar or you may miss the presentation and have to wait until the next one.

The HGACBuy End User Orientation objective is to introduce End Users to the HGACBuy program:

  • Who is HGACBuy?
  • Discuss what HGACBuy Cooperative does
  • The advantages of using HGACBuy
  • Discuss the purchasing process
  • HGACBuy Website.