Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

Multihog Ltd

Manufacturer

Multihog Ltd

Product Code

GR1898A

Contract

GR01-18: Grounds & Turf Equipment

Contract Category

Grounds Facilities & Parks Equipment

Discount

5%

Price Unit

1

Keyword(s)

Multihog, CX Range, Multi-Purpose, Tractor

Vendors Offering This Product

Alpine Smith, Inc.

Darin R. Smith
darin@alpinesmith.com
Phone: 530-541-0250
Fax: 530-541-0280

Bonnell Industries Inc.

Joey Robert Bonnell
joey@bonnell.com
Phone: 815-284-3819
Fax: 815-284-8815

D.C. Bates Equipment Co., Inc.

Ed Cucci
ed@dcbates.com
Phone: 508-473-0041
Fax: 508-473-5531

Guthrie Sales & Service

Margaret Ryan
megr@guthrieheiarc.com
Phone: 585-494-2600
Fax: 585-494-2662

International Industries Inc. DBA Envirokut

Larry Katzer
larry@envirokut.com
Phone: 510-593-3144
Fax: 803-494-4440

Jet-Vac Equipment Company, LLC

Grace Failmezger
info@jet-vac.com
Phone: 803-494-4430
Fax: 803-494-4440

Multihog Ltd

Robert McAdam
robert.mcadam@multihog.com
Phone: 515-805-1049
Fax: 803-494-4440

Pat's Pump & Blower

David Pace
davidp@patspump.com
Phone: 407-841-7867
Fax: 407-648-2096

PGC Landscape

David R. Angell
david@pgc-landscape.com
Phone: 301-252-4916
Fax: N/A

Team Eagle Inc

Ben McKeown
benm@team-eagle.com
Phone: 705-653-2956
Fax: 705-653-4732

Contact HGACBuy

Veronica Johnson
veronica.johnson@h-gac.com
Phone: 713-993-2446
Fax: 713-993-4548