Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

Kenworth T300, 2-Door, OEM Cab, Pumper/Tanker, Formed Aluminum Body, 1800 Gallon Tank, Single Axle, 1250 GPM Pump, Mid-Mounted

Manufacturer

Rosenbauer South Dakota

Product Code

FS17WE05

Contract

FS12-17: Fire Service Apparatus (All Types)

Contract Category

General Purpose, Emergency & Autonomous Vehicles

Price

$279,195.00

Price Unit

EA

Keyword(s)

Pumper; Pumper Tanker

Vendors Offering This Product

All-American Fire Equipment, Inc.

Jeffrey Vossler
vossler@aafe911.com
Phone: 740-333-6801
Fax: 740-333-6803

Artesia Fire Equipment, Inc.

Marshall Davis
marshall@artesiafire.com
Phone: 575-746-2426
Fax: 575-748-1128

Bonaventure Co., Inc.

Nolan LeBlanc
nolan@bonafire.com
Phone: 337-334-4900
Fax: 337-334-8885

C. W. Williams & Company, LLC

David Eatmon
david@cwwilliams.com
Phone: 252-977-3610
Fax:

Daco Fire Equipment, Inc.

Wesley Dobmeier
wdobmeier@dacofire.com
Phone: 817-281-4172
Fax: 806-763-9151

Delmarva Pump Center dba DPC Emergency Equipment

Mike Heston
mheston@dpcemergency.com
Phone: 302-492-1245
Fax: 302-492-1340

Contact HGACBuy

Marlana Mack
marlana.mack@h-gac.com
Phone: 713-993-2484
Fax: 713-993-4548