Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

Kenworth T370, 2-Door Commercial Cab, Pumper, Welded Extruded Aluminum Body, Single Axle, 1250 GPM Pump, Side Mount Pump Module

Manufacturer

E-One Inc

Product Code

FS17HC03

Contract

FS12-17: Fire Service Apparatus (All Types)

Contract Category

General Purpose, Emergency & Autonomous Vehicles

Price

$264,910.00

Price Unit

EA

Keyword(s)

Pumper

Vendors Offering This Product

Absolute Fire Protection Co. Inc.

Tony Amoroso
tony@absolutefire.com
Phone: 908-757-3600
Fax: 908-757-3616

Banner Fire Equipment, Inc.

Michael Benker
mikeb@bannerfire.com
Phone: 618-251-4200
Fax: 618-251-6020

Cascade Fire and Safety (Cascade Fire Equipment)

Jordan Koffler
sales@cfireinc.com
Phone: 800-572-3939
Fax:

Desorcie Emergency Products LLC

Garth Brooks
garthbrooks@comcast.net
Phone: 802-527-2216
Fax: 802-527-3969

Fire Service Inc.

Shawn Junker
shawn@fireserviceinc.com
Phone: 219-365-7157
Fax: 219-365-8572

First Choice Fire Apparatus, LLC

Ronald Elmo
relmo@comcast.net
Phone: 215-872-6872
Fax: 570-829-6470

Greenwood Emergency Vehicles, Inc.

Audra Jaconetti
ajaconetti@greenwoodev.com
Phone: 508-809-9813
Fax: 508-699-6842

HFJ Group, LLC dba Lone Star Emergency Group LLC

Keith Gould
keithg@lonestareg.com
Phone: 281-709-2211
Fax: 832-779-5699

Matheny Motor Truck Company dba Matheny Fire & Emergency

Tim Allaband
timallaband@mathenymotors.com
Phone: 484-888-3276
Fax: 301-790-3590

Patriot Fire, LLC

Steven Beavers
sbeavers@patriotfireusa.com
Phone: 410-463-0776
Fax: 410-476-3154

Pete’s Equipment Repair Inc.

Pete Marquez, Sr.
pmarquez@petesequip.com
Phone: 505-242-6969
Fax: 505-242-4156

Contact HGACBuy

Marlana Mack
marlana.mack@h-gac.com
Phone: 713-993-2484
Fax: 713-993-4548